Welcome, Guest. Please sign in or register.

Did you miss your activation email?

Our forum

Nancy

Staff update...

Hi everyone, my name is Nancy - I'm new to Beating Bowel Cancer and will be looking after the forum along with the nurses smile

I look forward to talking to everyone, and for those going to the Patient Day on the 28th, I will be there along with Angela!

best wishes
Nancy

alisonhelen

Hi Lizzie and welcome to the team and the forum!

Look forward to speaking with you sometime and meeting you at one of the events!

Best wishes, Alison

Hazel

HI Lizzie and Welcome!!!!

LizzieS

Hi everyone!

LizzieS

I am so looking forward to getting to know you all and really appreciate such a welcoming and warm reception, have a good day smile

Nancy

Hi everyone

Just to let you know I'm off on holidays from tomorrow until the 3rd September!

The nurses will of course be here to answer your questions, and our digitial manager, Michael, will be checking the forum in my absence for anything we need to respond to.

I hope everyone has a good week, and I'll catch up with everyone on my return smile

Nancy

wikey

hi Nancy

have a good holiday

mikey

suze

have a good 'un Nancy
kiss

alisonhelen

Ooh! Have a lovely holiday Nancy! You deserve it!

Michael we'll try and break you in gently to forum life and not post anything too contriversal........ but then again, I might get a little bored in all that rain were forecast over the bank holiday and conjure up some mischief! grin wink
Best wishes, Alison

Hazel

Have a great time Nancy!!! Michael welcome!!!

Nancy

Hi everyone

I was very sad to return to the forum and read about the passing of KarenB, Holly and Maz's sister Marie - I know Louisa has passed on messages on the individual threads, and thanks to everyone for your messages of support to the families.